Upcoming Events

CHAMBER OF COMMERCE BOARD/STAFF LISTING PAGE

MISSION STATEMENT

The purpose of the Chamber of Commerce shall be to promote the common business interests of merchants and citizens living and working in the City of Commerce, Texas, and in the immediate area; promote the free enterprise system; encourage the commercial, industrial and agricultural development of the City of Commerce and the immediate area; assume a role of active leadership in community improvement. The Chamber shall stand for local harmony, cooperation, and progress and shall be non-partisan, non-sectarian and non-sectional in its activities.

Application for Membership [PDF format]

OFFICE STAFF

Executive Director: Paul Voss
Office Administrator: Sheryl Millar

CHAMBER OF COMMERCE
1114 Main Street
P. O. Box 290
Commerce, TX 75429
PHONE: 903 886-3950
FAX: 903 886-8012
EMAIL: info@commerce-chamber.com
WEBSITE: www.commerce-chamber.com

CHAMBER OF COMMERCE BOARD
Officers

Lisa Martinez, President
Assistant Director of Marketing and New Media
P.O. Box 3011
Commerce, TX 75429-3011
903.886.5814
Lisa_Martinez@tamu-commerce.edu

Michael Odom, Secretary
Commerce Office of Cultural Affairs
2505 Washington
Commerce TX 75428
903-217-8050
michael@michaelodom.net

Shelly Gerard, Treasurer
Latson’s Print Services
PO Box 701
Commerce, TX 75429
903.886.2710
shellyg@latsons.com

Julie Gentle, Past President
Under Construction
PO Box 290
Commerce, TX 75429
903.468.2683
juliegentle62@yahoo.com

 


 

PERMANENT CHAMBER DIRECTORS

Bonnie Hunter
Commerce Economic Development Corp.
1119 Alamo
Commerce TX 75428
903-886-1121
Bonnie.Hunter@commercetx.org

Blake Cooper
Superintendent, Commerce ISD
600 Culver
Commerce TX 75428
903-886-3755
blake.cooper@commerceisd.com

 

 

Dr. Dan Jones
President, Texas A&M University-Commerce
TAMU-C Station 3011
Commerce, TX 75429
903 886-5014
Dan_Jones@TAMU-Commerce.edu

Marc Clayton
City Manager, City of Commerce
1119 Alamo St.
Commerce TX 75428
903-886-1130
marc.clayton@commercetx.org


Chamber Directors

Robin Alexander
Cypress Bank
1702 Live Oak Street
Commerce, TX 75428
903-886-7425
ralexander@cypressbanktx.com

Sarj Agha
LuLu’s Burgers
803 Culver
Commerce TX 75428
903-886-3888
sarge521@yahoo.com

Joe Feduccia
Mohawk Industries
PO Box 362
Commerce TX 75428
903-886-4153
joe_feduccia@moharkind.com

Shane Kubacak
Colonial Lodge Retirement Inn
PO Box 311
Commerce TX 75429
903-454-6636
collodge@att.net

Gary Rusch, Treasurer
Alliance Bank
PO Box 1428
Commerce, TX 75429
grusch@alliancebank.com

Scott Ward
Fix & Feed Commerce Hardware
PO Box 716
Commerce TX 75429
903-886-7917
scott@fixandfeed.com

Mike Williams
Ben. E. Keith Beverages
PO Box 697
Commerce TX 75429
903-886-2158
mikewilliams@benekeith.com

 

 

 

Saturday, November 1 - Fall Market, every Saturday from 10 a.m. until 2 p.m., at Fix & Feed Shopping Center.

Saturday, November 8 - 1st Annual Texas A&M University—Commerce Benefit Powwow Saturday, November 8, 2014 [Event Details]

Saturday, November 8 - 1st Annual Texas A&M University—Commerce Benefit Powwow Saturday, November 8, 2014 [Event Details]

Monday, November 10 - GriefShare: Surviving the Holidays, regional grief-recovery seminar; at First Baptist Church Commerce Fellowship Hall, 6:00-8:00 p.m.

 

....More Events      

Community Links: