Upcoming Events

CHAMBER OF COMMERCE BOARD/STAFF LISTING PAGE

MISSION STATEMENT

The purpose of the Chamber of Commerce shall be to promote the common business interests of merchants and citizens living and working in the City of Commerce, Texas, and in the immediate area; promote the free enterprise system; encourage the commercial, industrial and agricultural development of the City of Commerce and the immediate area; assume a role of active leadership in community improvement. The Chamber shall stand for local harmony, cooperation, and progress and shall be non-partisan, non-sectarian and non-sectional in its activities.

Application for Membership [PDF format]

OFFICE STAFF

Executive Director: Paul Voss
Office Administrator: Sheryl Millar

CHAMBER OF COMMERCE
1114 Main Street
P. O. Box 290
Commerce, TX 75429
PHONE: 903 886-3950
FAX: 903 886-8012
EMAIL: info@commerce-chamber.com
WEBSITE: www.commerce-chamber.com

CHAMBER OF COMMERCE BOARD
Officers

Lisa Martinez, President
Assistant Director of Marketing and New Media
P.O. Box 3011
Commerce, TX 75429-3011
903.886.5814
Lisa_Martinez@tamu-commerce.edu

Velvete Womack, Executive Vice President
Fire & Ice Massage by Velvete
2540 Mangum St
Commerce TX 75428
903-886-0304
onespirit4u2000@yahoo.com

Jeannie Creed, Secretary
Churchill at Commerce
731 Culver
Commerce TX 75428
903-886-4444
manager@churchillcommerce.com

Scott Ward, Treasurer
Fix & Feed Commerce Hardware
2550 Mangum
Commerce TX 75428
903-886-7917
scott@fixandfeed.com


 


 

PERMANENT CHAMBER DIRECTORS

Bonnie Hunter
Commerce Economic Development Corp.
1119 Alamo
Commerce TX 75428
903-886-1121
Bonnie.Hunter@commercetx.org

Blake Cooper
Superintendent, Commerce ISD
600 Culver
Commerce TX 75428
903-886-3755
blake.cooper@commerceisd.com

Utility Representative
David Collier, Oncor
4200 Hwy 271 N
Powderly TX 75473
903-784-9123
david.collier@oncor.com

 

Dr. Dan Jones
President, Texas A&M University-Commerce
TAMU-C Station 3011
Commerce, TX 75429
903 886-5014
Dan_Jones@TAMU-Commerce.edu

Marc Clayton
City Manager, City of Commerce
1119 Alamo St.
Commerce TX 75428
903-886-1130
marc.clayton@commercetx.org


Chamber Directors

Sarj Agha
LuLu’s Burgers
803 Culver
Commerce TX 75428
903-886-3888
sarge521@yahoo.com

Robin Alexander
Cypress Bank
1702 Live Oak Street
Commerce TX 75428
903-886-7425
ralexander@cypressbanktx.com

Joe Feduccia
Mohawk Industries
PO Box 362
Commerce TX 75428
903-886-4153
Joe_feduccia@mohawkind.com

Julie Gentle
Under Construction
PO Box 290
Commerce, TX 75429
903.468.2683
juliegentle62@yahoo.com

Shelly Gerard
Latson’s Print Services
1105 Main St
Commerce TX 75428
903-886-2710
shellyg@latsons.com

Tony Henry
O’Reilly Auto Parts
1812 Live Oak
Commerce TX 75428
903-886-1755

 

Shane Kubacak
Colonial Lodge Retirement Inn
PO Box 311
Commerce TX 75429
903-454-6636
collodge@att.net

Gary Rusch
Alliance Bank
PO Box 1428
Commerce TX 75429
903-886-3244
grusch@alliancebank.com

Joe Shipman
Luminous Productions
2913 Charity Rd
Commerce TX 75428
903-851-3183
joe@luminouspro.com

Brent Turner
B & A Concrete
4612 PR 4326
Campbell TX 75422
903-886-6845
Brent@ConcreteBA.com

Alicia Wittkopf
Hunt Regional Healthcare Foundation
4215 Joe Ramsey Blvd E
Greenville TX 75403
903-408-1060
awittkopf@huntregional.org

 

 

 

 

 

April 23 - Chamber mixer at Personalized Printing, 5 – 7 p.m.

April 25 - Bois d’Arc Spring Car Show Registration Form | Car Show Flyer

April 25 - A&M-Commerce Alumni Awards Gala

April 25 - Cross Trails Cowboy Church Ranch Rodeo

....More Events      

Community Links: